Excuse me? I posted “non-true” stories about

Frekky, zack1324, edoedo and Harold Ambeau?!!

Ahem Zazzy7, – LookyI don’t think so. It’s your clan, Frekky, zack1324, edoedo and Harold Ambeau including Karen L. Hogston, who makes up “non-true” stories about me which you can see for yourself if you’re not stupid.

Yo Frekky, zack1324, edoedo and Harold Ambeau, got one of your masked clan to do the dirty work for you, eh?!! Cluck cluck much?!!
main
Oh, by the way, you clan all failed to give me hard time, hard life and to destroy me.

Mad much,
Dawn N. Winkler-Huffman?!!

2 thoughts on “Excuse me? I posted “non-true” stories about”

  1. AXE is NOT:

    Frekky
    Zack1324
    Harold
    KGB
    Damon
    Laka
    Vicki
    Gadgetki
    Deafgh0ster
    AND NO ONE ELSE!!

    AXE is very mystery, tough one for you all have to figure it out who is AXE. Hey remember I am not AXE.

    ROFL…..Hahahaha.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment