Marie Lou Pothorski, calling me a whoring mfkers, eh?


You,
Marie Lou Pothorski,
got busted doing the dirty on



Excuse me? screenshot-lookandsee930637310.wordpress.com-2020.03.17-01_23_14Well, you’re rather pukey yourself! Sending a teenager naked pictures of yourself and going around slandering Deanna Burkhart by saying she wants you when it’s the other way around!

OH, one more thing,

I ain’t scared of you
and your clan either!
Waving Hand | 3D CAD Model Library | GrabCAD chiefs15!
Pretty Little Liars Alison Dilaurentis Quotes GIFs | Tenor

5 thoughts on “Marie Lou Pothorski, calling me a whoring mfkers, eh?”

  1. Cheif51 still dumb.. Vicki do not have a computer. Give me break.. Only use her own cellphone. How do you know if it was Vicki’s or S.W. You always make up story and accused.. See yourself with a email address do not belongs to her email account were fraud and pranked by zack1324!! he did to every women

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment