15 thoughts on “Joseph A. Bader falsely accused me and 2matSeattle of inboxing on DeafVideo.TV.”

  1. waardenburg syndrome aka I am WS type 1 mean my eye is big and small eye and Heterochromia iridum green eye one also blue ocean one eye lol it is yes !! genetic only but but only family hearing to born ( WS ) with hearing loss

    Liked by 1 person

  2. waardenburg syndrome aka I am WS type 1 mean my eye is big and small eye and Heterochromia iridum green eye one also blue ocean one eye lol it is yes !! genetic only but but only family hearing to born ( WS ) with hearing loss

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thumb up !!! You know what? waardenburg syndrome is part of the deaf community mean person said hearing loss is deaf and hard of hearing people in WS i know few dvtv vlogger are WS
        WS with deaf woman in Canada username is ladydolphin and deaf man with WS name Collin in dvtv too

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment