Here goes Nicole Riddle flipping out again!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.deafvideo.tv-2021.01.11-01_26_14.png
Getting all emotional because somebody said Biden might be arrested.

Begin transcript: Trump lie means you lie too. Trump fake, you fake. Don’t be like Trump. You…Don’t be so stupid. End transcript.

Funny part is Nicole Riddle calling Trump and the other person a liar when she herself is the biggest liar on DeafVideo.TV.

Watch what Nicole Riddle said I did.

Now watch what I said.
See?
Top Pregnant Foot Fetish Stickers for Android & iOS | Gfycat I didn’t say
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.google.com-2020.12.11-06_42_57.png
and I didn’t say I don’t care if I break the
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.deafvideo.tv-2020.12.11-06_45_05.png either.
Told you  Related imageNicole Riddle is nothing but a liar.

Not the first time Nicole Riddle went bat shit crazy!

2 thoughts on “Here goes Nicole Riddle flipping out again!”

Leave a comment