9 thoughts on “Such a funny guy that Pope!”

  1. DeafChihuahua is always doing a short sentence on each comment boxes, where? Under i3x’s youtube channel, WTF? SMH. Too much blah(s). She should make some few sentences in one comment box.

    Sighs…..

    IDGAF what she sneak in here and lurking…

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I said comment box is one but she keeps short sentence in each comment box, why? Thats what my point. She should know better to think before post….if she want more sentence(s)? then write more sentence(s) IN ONE COMMENT BOX! But…..but….*sighs*

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey V,

    Do you notice SS4’s sign hands look alike The Double Purge? ROFL!! BUT I know that is not him. I just knew that some one who is doing copy each everyone’s sign hands, who?….Obviously it’s Gadgetki. I never forgot what Frekky said; “I KNEW Gadgetki have a very skill sign hands”., Nothing news. Damon is right about The Double Purge won’t come forward and admit, NEVER DID! BUT yet, why did Damon and Lauren not show who is real the double purge? Maybe Damon and Lauren are afraid to tell truth without evidences at all about the Double purge, hmm? Or maybe Damon and Lauren must be defense The Double Purge?

    I just wonder…why…why do they keeps their brainwash and IQ being dropping, damn. I hate to see they keeps fuck up.

    *sighs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment