3 thoughts on “WELL! WELL! WELL, TYLER SZYMANSKI! Hacked into someone else account on DVTV, eh?!!”

  1. Vicki, Tyler isn’t. Either Laka (also known as Klutz) or 666 carried out this act. Tyler and LS were using a shared DPV account at the time, which I discovered after I signed in and discovered. I will never forget how I discovered that they both had distinct IP addresses. LOL! Tyler is not a real hacker, I assure you. That being the case, how do I know that it was 666 and LS manipulating everyone to believe Tyler is a hacker? nope. Either 666 or LS are considered basic hack levels. ROFL!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BTW, Do you know what’s happening with GBX and 666 now that they haven’t been on S.M. for more than a yeah……. Jail? or dead from covid19? Maybe Karma is already bit them?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment