5 thoughts on “HO! HO! HO! Merry Belated Christmas, Dawn Malone-Huffman!”

  1. Laugh at DVTV members who made vlogs and video comments about Adam and Eve a few months back. I just wandered around the Darknet to see what the CIA had discovered and knew about Adam and Eve. Therefore, users must use the Tor browser rather than Brave, Firefox, or Chrome. If you know how to set up, you must download the Tor Browser because that DOES NOT WORK. I won’t be able to assist you with that. Anyone who belongs to a Christian fellowship is an idiot, haha! DVTV members are not know anything about Adam and Eve at all.

    CIA *KNEW* about this in more ways than DVTVers, LOL!

    http://ciadotgov4sjwlzihbbgxnqg3xiyrg7so2r2o3lt5wz5ypk4sxyjstad.onion/readingroom/document/05998606

    Click to access THE%20ADAM%20AND%20EVE%20STORY%5B15646345%5D.pdf

    Therefore, I am not going to argue this point and will instead give DVTV viewers time to consider it. in some way that they disagree? Then, LOL, talk to the CIA!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, Deafspirit84 (AKA – Pappa Rodger)

    What’s the problem, Angel? What the fuck do you play with the inboxes of DVTVer members for? make i3xcx’s effort distinguishable. So I get why you attempt to use Papa Rodger to have them believe it’s me. YOU ARE FUCK ASSHOLE AS SICKO, ANGEL! I never inbox anyone in DVTV! as a result of my list of blocked people (alot). I stopped doing vlogs because I became tired of some of them. They are merely limitless mind (repetitive & pattern).

    Then, Angel… You’re such a muthafucker RETARD person ever I see, yes you are! Go FUCK Your Boy Friend? WHO? I dare you, Lo Saelee, to go FUCK his anus!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. DEAF WORLD KISS FIST VLOGGERS,

    I’m STILL using someone else’s FB account, so thank you to D9 for approving it. I can now see this new group (D9), LOL! And also, I’m still see inside of DPV too. Too bad Tyler and Zack1324 haven’t acknowledged me lately. ROFL!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment