Renee Lange’s message for me regarding Bikers Against Child Abuse.

Begin transcript:
“Bikers don’t like people who molest kids. I have been watching you. No hard feelings. I have been thinking about informing my brother about you because I don’t allow people to molest kids not even twisting their fucking balls. You sick fuck. You know a biker group called B.A.C.A. You know what’s that? I’ll show you. Show you. B.A.C.A. Remember this. Also what’s more. I hang around in the black white world. They will do something to those people who molest kids, who hurt kids, or several you name it to any children. (Making a sign of the cross to me) That. I am thinking of giving them your name. Should I?
End transcript.
Waving Graphics and Animated Gifs | PicGifs.comYo Renee Lange!
Go ahead. Give your brother my name, no hard feelings. You asked if you should give the black-white world of yours my name. I say, go ahead, give them my name, too.

2 thoughts on “Renee Lange’s message for me regarding Bikers Against Child Abuse.”

Leave a comment