Rod Train Williams’ comments for me on

regarding the false allegation of me having over 20 criminal records and being arrested for ➡️child abuse.
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.facebook.com-2022.05.04-18_40_02.png

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.facebook.com-2022.05.04-18_43_38.png

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.facebook.com-2022.05.04-18_44_23.png

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.facebook.com-2022.05.04-18_46_18.png

What Rob Train Williams said about more and more people coming after me on Deaf World Kissfist Vloggers 8 is true.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot-www.facebook.com-2022.05.04-18_46_56.png

Check out what happened after April J. Garrison posted the ➡️newspaper clipping on D8, her people started repeatedly attacking me, name-called me, said they are going to get me, I’m dead, my family hates me, they want me out of the group, made fun of my appearance, one of them said she’s thinking about giving her biker friends who are members of ➡️B.A.C.A. my name, Katie Eppard and Jenny Lynn Noble asked why did I hurt a little boy.
.This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-34.png

Leave a comment